Some of our deals are for subscriptions which will expire. You can choose toward the end of your subscription whether you want to continue the premium version or cancel the subscription of the respective services.
Some of our deals for subscription plans require credit card or PayPal registration when you sign up, even though you've already paid us. Don't worry! You won't be charged again unless you continue to use the service past the subscription period offered through our deal, and you can cancel at any time before the subscription ends in order to avoid incurring any renewal charges.