Removing a Tool From Briefcase

Most of our agreements state that if you’ve activated and redeemed a tool, you will have access to it as long as you have an active Briefcase membership. Make sure you’ve activated and redeemed anything you are interested in using so you don’t miss out on the opportunity!

Note:  Any products purchased through the AppSumo store using Briefcase coupons are yours even after the cancelation of your Briefcase account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us